University of Auckland students have the opportunity to study at four partner universities in Argentina: Universidad Blas Pascal, Universidad Católica de Córdoba, Universidad de Palermo, and Universidad del Salvador. These are new partner universities, we will update you with students experiences when they come back from exchange!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s